+ 001 0231 123 32



All demo content is for sample purposes only, intended to represent a live site. Please use the RocketLauncher to install an equivalent of the demo, all images will be replaced with sample images.

Contact Jeanne Im, This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.913-727-3742
Meetings 2nd Tuesday in January, April, July & October
additional dates as needed
10:30 am Parish Hall



The Finance Committee is responsible for developing and monitoring the church's annual budget. A second major responsibility is monitoring the repayment of the new construction loan which was $101,627.96 as of Aug 8, 2019. There are eleven members on the committee and they meet at least once each quarter. Member terms are three years.

The members are:

  • Father Bill McEvoy
  • Ed Bristow - Committee Chair
  • David Soukup
  • Pam Dlugopolski
  • Ruth Bennion
  • Tom Novak
  • Chuck Soby
  • Katie Frandsen
  • Bill Butler
  • Russell Craft
  • Jane Liebert
  • Don Studnicka
  • Jeanne Im - Parish Book Keeper/Resource Manager (non-voting)