Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is responsible for developing and monitoring the church's annual budget. A second major responsibility is monitoring the repayment of the new construction loan which was $248,771.85 as of May 16th, 2018. There are seven members on the committee and they meet once each month. Member terms are three years.

The members are:

Father Bill McEvoy

Ed Bristow - Committee Chair

David Soukup

Ed Bristow

Pam Dlugopolski

Ruth Bennion

Tom Novak

Chuck Soby

Jeanne Im - Parish Book Keeper/Resource Manager (non-voting)

Brady Cummins - Facilities Manager (non-voting)

Contact Information

Name Jeanne Im


2nd Tuesday of the month
10:30 am
Meeting Location  Parish Hall